School Leaders

Head Boys and Girls

We are proud to announce that the winners of the Headboy and Headgirl competition are:-

Headboy - Seb Ball
Deputy Headboy - Hayden Lean
Assistant Headboy - Nikodem Pasieka

Headgirl - Mollie Yates
Deputy Headgirl - Angel Smith Assistant Headgirl - Kayla Hughes

Well done to all candidates involved in the recent campaigns for our school leaders. The following were awarded prefect badges yesterday: Matylda Kornas, Jodie Ryan, Keisha Lean, Iva Gosik, Hannah Larkin, Julia Budzko, Marley Clarke and Gracie Sneap.

Particular congratulations to Headboy Seb, his deputy Hayden and his Assistant Nikodem and Headgirl Mollie, her deputy Angel and her assistant Kayla. A huge thank you to the team that supported them including Miss Holmes, Mrs Higgins and Mrs Bird.